Monday, January 18, 2016

Illinois Job Fair Directory

Here is the link for upcoming job fairs in Illinois for 2016:

http://jobfairsin.com/illinois

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Career Event

Tuesday, September 29
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.




Holiday Inn
3405 Algonquin Road
Rolling Meadows, IL.




Sponsored by the Daily Herald

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Ten Things You Didn't Know About LinkedIn

Saturday, September 26, 2015
9:00 a.m. to Noon

Village Presbyterian Church
1300 Shermer Road
Northbrook, IL.

Sponsored by the Saint Hubert Job and Networking Ministry. For more information please visit www.sainthubert.org and click on organizations and then click Job and Networking.

Free Resume Review

Saturday, September 19, 2015
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Countryside Unitarian Church
1025 N. Smith Street
Palatine, IL.

Sponsored by the Saint Hubert Job and Networking Ministry. For more information please visit www.sainthubert.org and click on organizations and then click Job and Networking.


St. Hubert's Job Ministry Casual Networking Night and much, much more!

Monday, September 14, 2015
6:45 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

St. Hubert Ministry Center
729 Grand Canyon
Hoffman Estates, IL.

Sponsored by the Saint Hubert Job and Networking Ministry. For more information please visit www.sainthubert.org and click on organizations and then click Job and Networking.

Showing an Employer Your R.O.H. (Return on Hire)

Saturday, September 12, 2015
9:00 a.m. to Noon

Community Church of Long Grove
1110 N. Robert Parker Coffin Road
Long Grove, IL.

Sponsored by the Saint Hubert Job and Networking Ministry. For more information please visit www.sainthubert.org and click on organizations and then click Job and Networking.

Monday, August 24, 2015

Job Fair

Thursday, October 8, 2015
9:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Wayne Township Hall
27W031 North Avenue
West Chicago, IL.  60185

For a list of participating companies, please visit www.waynetwp-il.org